We have reached the final day at VICTOR DENMARK OPEN 2023. The stars are ready to leave it all on the court to take home the title and trophy.

Olympic champions, World Champions, defending VICTOR DENMARK OPEN champions, that is what awaits the crowd in Jyske Bank Arena on the final day. The highly anticipated matches will no doubt deliver some of the best badminton the game has to offer. Once again the Danish crowd are set to be spoiled by some of our sport’s biggest names and a home crowd favorite to cheer for.

The finals at this year’s VICTOR DENMARK OPEN are:

WS: Carolina Marin(6.) – Chen Yu Fei(2.) 


MS: Lee Zii Jia – Weng Hong Yang 


MD: Muhammad Shohibul Fikri/Bagas Maulana – Aaron Chia/Soh Wooi Yik (5.)


WD: Nami Matsuyama/Chiharu Shida (5.) – Chen Qing Chen/ Jia Yi Fan (1.)


XD: Zheng Si Wei/Huang Ya Qiong (1.) – Feng Yan Zhe/Huang Dong Ping (3.)

Click to see the full schedule and program of today’s finals